Latest Products http://www.mattihallidryers.com Latest Products 16-08-26 en-us http://www.mattihallidryers.com Non Basmati Rice http://www.mattihallidryers.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer and supplier of Non Basmati Rice, which is made from high quality paddy. The array of Non Basmati Rice offered by us is widely appreciated by the clients for their high quality and nutritional value. Rich in carbohydrates and vitamins, the Non Basmati Rice made available by us is highly in demand in the market. These can be availed at highly competitive prices. Steamed Rice http://www.mattihallidryers.com/steamed-rice.htm Non Basmati Rice Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us premium quality Steamed Rice, which is highly appreciated by the clients for their optimum quality and rich taste. Popularly known as Samba Masuri, this medium grain rice is considered as a healthy dish as it is rich in nutrients. Sona Masuri Rice http://www.mattihallidryers.com/sona-masuri-rice.htm Non Basmati Rice Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masuri Rice is a fine grained variety of rice, which is popularly known as Samba Masuri Rice. The range of Sona Masuri Rice offered by us is widely appreciated by the clients for its rich taste and pleasant aroma. Broken Rice http://www.mattihallidryers.com/broken-rice.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 MATTIHALLI DRYERS is one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Broken Rice. Our range of Broken Rice is processed and packaged under the most hygienic conditions. Kaveri Sona Rice http://www.mattihallidryers.com/kaveri-sona-rice.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy 100% pure, breakage free, aromatic and delicious Kaveri Sona Rice from us at market leading prices. Our company is one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of a variety of Kaveri Sona Rice. Backed by a vast network of cultivators, we offer Kaveri Sona Rice in bulk and meet delivery deadlines with ease. Long Grain Rice http://www.mattihallidryers.com/long-grain-rice.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among well known Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide variety of Long Grain Rice. Cultivated using organic fertilizers and processed at ultramodern facility in a controlled environment, our Long Grain Rice is the best in the market. The entire range is of unmatched quality.